Brown Butter Nutella Stuffed Cookies…Whoa

I could have quite possibly found the most sinful recipe out there. Who doesn’t like chocolate chip cookies and Nutella? If you find a person, give me their name because I doubt they exist and if they do then there is something seriously wrong in their mind. I was deciding what to make tonight and I knew it had to be a dessert because my sweet tooth was really kicking me today and nothing I ate would satisfy it. I promise you, if you need something chocolatey/gooey/sweet (but surprisingly not overly sweet) then make these cookies! Sprinkle some sea salt over them right after they come out of the oven and voilĂ .

 

 

 

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

